Coaches Directory

2018-19 Head Coaches Directory

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Curt Bly blyc@masonohioschools.com
Basketball – Boys Greg Richards richardsg@masonohioschools.com
Basketball – Girls Rob Matula matular@masonohioschools.com
Bowling – Boys Joe Riestenberg riestenbergj@masonohioschools.com
Bowling – Girls Connie Smith smithco@masonohioschools.com
Sideline Cheer Courtney Linneman linnemanc@masonohioschools.com
Cross Country – Boys Tom Rapp rappt@masonohioschools.com
Cross Country – Girls Chip Dobson dobsonc@masonohioschools.com
Football Brian Castner castnerb@masonohioschools.com
Golf – Boys Tim Lambert lambertt@masonohioschools.com
Golf – Girls Chad Layton laytonc@masonohioschools.com
Lacrosse – Boys Jeff Bumiller
Lacrosse – Girls Jim Davis davisjim@masonohioschools.com
Soccer – Boys Mike Combs playmakersacademy@hotmail.com
Soccer – Girls Andy Schur schurand@masonohioschools.com
Softball Liann Muff muffl@masonohioschools.com
Swimming/Diving Mark Sullivan sullivanma@masonohioschools.com
Tennis – Boys/Girls Mike Reid reidm@masonohioschools.com
Track – Boys Chip Dobson dobsonc@masonohioschools.com
Track – Girls Tony Affatato affatatot@masonohioschools.com
Volleyball – Boys Paul Melnick melnickp@masonohioschools.com
Volleyball – Girls Tiann Myer myert@masonohioschools.com
Wrestling Matt Mcintire mcintirem@masonohioschools.com
Athletic Director Scott Stemple stemples@masonohioschools.com
Assistant Athletic Director Cathy Crotty crottyc@masonohioschools.com
Administrative Assistant Dylan McKinney mckinneyd@masonohioschools.com
Athletic Trainer Kathy Bernard ottopalk@masonohioschools.com
Athletic Trainer Christina Hare harec@masonohioschools.com
Athletic Trainer Joe Fahrnbach fahrnbachj@masonohioschools.com
Strength & Conditioning Patrick O’Neal onealp@masonohioschools.com
Sports Information Director Dan Hilen hilend@masonohioschools.com