Coaches Directory

SportHead CoachEmail
BaseballCurt Blyblyc@masonohioschools.com
Basketball – BoysGreg Richardsrichardsg@masonohioschools.com
Basketball – GirlsRob Matulamatular@masonohioschools.com
Bowling – BoysJoe Riestenbergriestenbergj@masonohioschools.com
Bowling – GirlsConnie Smithsmithco@masonohioschools.com
Sideline CheerMorgan McVeyorlandomo@masonohioschools.com
Cross Country – BoysTom Rapprappt@masonohioschools.com
Cross Country – GirlsChip Dobsondobsonc@masonohioschools.com
FootballBrian Castnercastnerb@masonohioschools.com
Golf – BoysTim Lambertlambertt@masonohioschools.com
Golf – GirlsChad Laytonlaytonc@masonohioschools.com
Lacrosse – BoysJeff Bumillerjbumiller44@gmail.com
Lacrosse – GirlsJenna Griffithsjenna.griffiths6@gmail.com
Soccer – Boys Nate Baernathanbaer6@gmail.com
Soccer – GirlsAndy Schurschurand@masonohioschools.com
SoftballLiann Muffmuffl@masonohioschools.com
Swimming/DivingMark Sullivansullivanma@masonohioschools.com
Tennis – Boys/GirlsMike Reidreidm@masonohioschools.com
Track – BoysTim Pitcherpitchert@masonohioschools.com
Track – GirlsTony Affatatoaffatatot@masonohioschools.com
Volleyball – BoysPaul Melnickmelnickp@masonohioschools.com
Volleyball – GirlsLindsey Dinkelackerlmdinkelacker@gmail.com
WrestlingNicholas Maffeymaffeyn@masonohioschools.com
Mason UltimateGA WettengelGAOhioC17@gmail.com
Athletic DirectorScott Stemplestemples@masonohioschools.com
Assistant Athletic DirectorCathy Crottycrottyc@masonohioschools.com
Administrative AssistantDylan McKinneymckinneyd@masonohioschools.com
Athletic TrainerBrittany Binghambinghamb@masonohioschools.com
Athletic TrainerChristina Hareharec@masonohioschools.com
Athletic TrainerJoe Fahrnbachfahrnbachj@masonohioschools.com
Strength & ConditioningRon Hattenhattenr@masonohioschools.com
Sports Information DirectorDan Hilenhilend@masonohioschools.com